Discord how to delete all messages from a user

If you looking to get solution of Discord how to delete all messages from a user then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do you mass delete messages on Discord DM?

How do you mass delete Discord messages?
  1. Open the preferred chatbox.
  2. Select recent comment and activate the editor.
  3. Choose multiple messages and delete.

How do you delete a whole conversation on Discord?

Clear Discord Chat Manually
  1. Navigate to the Channel you want to clear.
  2. Locate the message that you want to delete and click on the three dot menu to the right. Or, hold the Shift key.
  3. Click on the red trash can icon to delete the message. Or, click Delete Message.
  4. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm deletion.

Do Discord DMs expire?

Do Discord DMs expire? Nope, it does not your sent messages remain on discord unless u delete them manually. Even if you delete your acc ur discord data is not deleted!

How do you delete 100 messages on Discord?

To delete messages in your Discord chat app, use the following commands:
  1. Use ‘! clear @username’ to delete a specific user’s previous 100 messages.
  2. Use ‘! clear 500’ to delete the last 500 messages on the channel.

Does blocking someone on Discord delete messages?

First of all, to block someone: If you’re using the desktop app for Mac or PC, just right-click someone’s name and select “Block” from the menu that appears. You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to block them, and once you do, their messages will disappear.

How do I delete all messages on Discord mobile?

The procedure for deleting DMs from your Discord smartphone application applies for both the Android and IOS application, and it is as follows:
  1. Open the Discord app on your smartphone.
  2. Find the message that you want to delete.
  3. Tap and hold the message. …
  4. Tap ‘Delete’ on that list.