How to delete all discord server messages

If you looking to get solution of How to delete all discord server messages then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I mass delete Discord server messages?

Open discord and double-click on the saved script to load it. Open the chat that you want to delete and press “T” on your keyboard. This will automatically start deleting the messages fast.

Can you delete all Discord messages at once?

Discord doesn’t support deleting all messages natively. However, bots can do it in bulks of various sizes. Some bots can even clone a channel, thus eliminating all messages in the process.

How do you delete whole Discord conversations?

Here’s a breakdown of the sequence: Go into a Discord DM. Press Up once to select your most recent message.

Deleting Discord DM History on Discord With Hotkeys
  1. hovering over it to reveal the right-side hamburger menu icon.
  2. clicking on the icon.
  3. selecting Delete.
  4. confirming the deletion by clicking the Delete button.

Is there a shortcut to delete messages on Discord?

But, if you use Discord on a web browser or desktop, the platform gives you the tools to use it in a much faster and efficient way – through keyboard shortcuts.

Discord hotkeys: The full list [Mac]
FUNCTION SHORTCUT
BASIC
Delete message Backspace
Pin message P
Reply to message R

3s

How do I select multiple messages in Discord?

Clear space double X now here to play is double X by the number of last messages that you want to delete. So the second method is about using hotkey.

How do you purge chats on MEE6?

To clear Discord chat in a server using the MEE6 bot,
  1. Go to the MEE6 bot website and click the ‘Add to Discord’ option. …
  2. Complete the authorization of the bot to perform actions on your server in the next step.
  3. Now, go to the MEE6 Dashboard for your server. …
  4. Next, go to the server where you want to delete messages.

Does deleting Discord account delete messages?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.