If you looking to get solution of How to delete call history in discord then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I delete a call on Discord?

So what you want to do you want to go to the discord. App then go to your profile which will be in the bottom right hand corner. And then you want to scroll down here until you get to notifications.

Can you delete call logs Discord?

Unfortunately you can’t delete those messages at the moment. :o.

How do I erase my call history?

  1. Open your device’s Phone app .
  2. Tap Recents .
  3. Tap More. Call History.
  4. Tap More. Clear call history.
  5. When asked if you want to delete your call history, tap Ok.

Does Discord keep call logs?

As far as we know, Discord calls are not recorded. Discord uses end-to-end encryption and while a nation state could theoretically record them, why would they? Millions of people spend millions of hours per year chatting on Discord. Even if someone wanted to record those calls, the storage overhead would be huge.

How do I delete calls from Discord mobile?

How to delete Discord messages on a mobile device
  1. Open the Discord app and log in, if necessary.
  2. Find the message you want to delete.
  3. Long-tap the message.
  4. Select “Delete.” Tap “Delete.” Devon Delfino/Business Insider.
  5. Tap “Delete” again to confirm your decision.

How do I see my Discord history?

Whenever you want to see the chat history, go here https://dht.chylex.com/build/viewer.html and upload the file that you got from the script. You can do this process at the desktop app also.

Does Discord delete data?

Information retained until your account is deleted

We keep some data for the life of your Discord account. This includes information about how you use Discord, which helps us understand how users interact with our services, what features or products users may want, or how to improve our services.

How do I delete all my Discord messages?

To delete messages in your Discord chat app, use the following commands:
  1. Use ‘! clear @username’ to delete a specific user’s previous 100 messages.
  2. Use ‘! clear 500’ to delete the last 500 messages on the channel.

Does deleting Discord account delete all messages?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.

How can I check someones call log?

If you ever need to view another phone’s call log, there are a couple of ways to do so: you can track any phone’s call history from the phone carrier’s webpage by logging in with the appropriate phone number and password, or you can download a third-party app to track the phone’s information.

How do I get my 2 year call history back?

You can refer to your phone manufacturer’s instructions for Android call logs recovery.
  1. Open Samsung Android phone.
  2. Go to Settings > Accounts and backup.
  3. Tap Backup and restore.
  4. Tap Restore data.
  5. Select Phone (including Call and message history).
  6. Tap Restore.

How safe is Discord video call?

Discord: 4/5 stars

Discord primarily hosts forums and group messages, but it does also have built-in tools for private video calls. Mozilla acknowledges as much, but notes that Discord’s privacy requirements are especially lax — its researchers were able to set “111111” as a password.

Is recording Discord calls illegal?

None of the statutes specifically prohibits recording online chats by computer. It’s possible that the statutes do not apply at all.

Is Discord really private?

It does use standard encryption, but does not provide end-to-end encryption of its video chats. So while Discord does use basic encryption while data is in transit, it does not use the more secure end-to-end encryption service that other apps, like Signal or Telegram, use.4 days ago

How do you delete chat on both sides on Discord?

Select the three dot menu icon to the right of each message. Select Delete to remove it and Delete again to confirm. Repeat for every DM you want to delete.

What does closing a DM do on Discord?

Please note that closing a direct message doesn’t delete the chat’s contents. It only removes the conversation from your Direct Messages list on Discord. If you want to check a DM that you previously closed, you can use the search bar to open the chat. You can also go to the user’s profile and start a conversation.

How do you delete other peoples messages on Discord?

To delete messages in your Discord chat app, use the following commands:
  1. Use ‘! clear @username’ to delete a specific user’s previous 100 messages.
  2. Use ‘! clear 500’ to delete the last 500 messages on the channel.

Does deleting Discord account delete messages?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.

Similar Posts