How to delete call messages on discord

If you looking to get solution of How to delete call messages on discord then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I delete call history Discord?

Deleting Discord DM History on Discord With Hotkeys

hovering over it to reveal the right-side hamburger menu icon. clicking on the icon. selecting Delete.

Can you delete a conversation on Discord?

To clear a Discord chat manually, Right-click on the message you want to delete and select ‘Delete Message’. Confirm this by pressing ‘Delete’ on the popup. To avoid the confirmation, hold the ‘Shift’ key and press the bin icon shown atop messages to delete them.

How do you quickly delete messages on Discord?

Open discord and double-click on the saved script to load it. Open the chat that you want to delete and press “T” on your keyboard. This will automatically start deleting the messages fast.

How do I delete all messages on Discord server?

To delete messages in your Discord chat app, use the following commands:
  1. Use ‘! clear @username’ to delete a specific user’s previous 100 messages.
  2. Use ‘! clear 500’ to delete the last 500 messages on the channel.

How do you delete chat on both sides on Discord?

Select the three dot menu icon to the right of each message. Select Delete to remove it and Delete again to confirm. Repeat for every DM you want to delete.

How do you delete DMS on Discord Phone 2021?

About this article
  1. Open the Discord app.
  2. Tap the three horizontal lines.
  3. Tap the blue icon with a chat bubble in the upper-left corner.
  4. Tap on a conversation under Direct Messages.
  5. Tap and hold on a chat message.
  6. Tap Delete. Is this article up to date? Yes No.

Does Discord record you?

Discord also records every single interaction you have with other users through its service. This means that Discord is confirmed to log every conversation that you have through Discord, and record everything that you say on Discord, and view all images that you send through Discord.

Does deleting a DM delete it for the other person?

Once you delete a conversation, it will no longer be visible in your inbox. Keep in mind that this only deletes the conversation for you, and that it will still appear for other people included in the conversation.

Why can’t I delete message in Discord?

As an admin, or if given some permission, this feature allows the message to be “locked” or whatever. “locked” messages may not ever be deleted, ever. You would still be able to edit them but nobody – not even the server owner himself – could delete that message.

How do I mass delete Discord private messages?

How do you mass delete Discord messages?
  1. Open the preferred chatbox.
  2. Select recent comment and activate the editor.
  3. Choose multiple messages and delete.