If you looking to get solution of How to delete discord conversations then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I delete my Discord conversation history?

Go into a Discord DM. Press Up once to select your most recent message.

Deleting Discord DM History on Discord With Hotkeys
  1. hovering over it to reveal the right-side hamburger menu icon.
  2. clicking on the icon.
  3. selecting Delete.
  4. confirming the deletion by clicking the Delete button.

How do you delete conversations on Discord mobile?

Things You Should Know
  1. To delete a direct message, tap ☰ and select a conversation. Tap and hold the message that you want to delete, and press Delete.
  2. To delete a message from a channel, tap ☰ and select the appropriate server and channel. …
  3. Tap the message you want to delete.

How do you delete chat on both sides on Discord?

Select the three dot menu icon to the right of each message. Select Delete to remove it and Delete again to confirm. Repeat for every DM you want to delete.

How do I delete all messages in Discord DMS?

Delete all messages in a Discord channel or DM

Open DevTools pressing F12 or ⌘ command + option + J ; Copy the deleteDiscordMessages. js script and paste it in the Console, then press ENTER ; A window will be opened, fill the variables and click the START button.

How do I mass delete Discord DMS?

You just need to come here just make a click on it and you just need to run the script now come back to the dm of the server where you want to delete the messages. And then press the t. Key.

How do I delete Discord messages 2022?

Delete Channel’s Messages
  1. Open Discord and go to the channel message you want to delete.
  2. Scroll over the individual chat lines in your thread and look for the Menu icon.
  3. To delete each message, Select Delete Message from the list of options.
  4. A dialog box will appear, click on Delete for confirmation.

Does blocking someone on Discord Delete messages?

First of all, to block someone: If you’re using the desktop app for Mac or PC, just right-click someone’s name and select “Block” from the menu that appears. You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to block them, and once you do, their messages will disappear.

Does closing a Discord DM Delete messages?

Please note that closing a direct message doesn’t delete the chat’s contents. It only removes the conversation from your Direct Messages list on Discord. If you want to check a DM that you previously closed, you can use the search bar to open the chat. You can also go to the user’s profile and start a conversation.

Can Discord see deleted messages?

Can Discord Server Owners See Deleted Messages? You cannot see deleted messages on servers even if you are the Discord server owner. The rules for these messages fall under Discord’s previous statement that once it is deleted, it is gone for good.

Similar Posts