If you looking to get solution of How to delete pictures on discord then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I delete all photos from Discord?

And drives to go to view options. And then view again and you can see here show hidden files folders. And drives. Once you’ve got that enabled you can click on the app data folder.

How do I delete pictures sent on Discord mobile?

Tap and hold the message that you want to delete, and press Delete.

Can you delete stuff on Discord?

Open your Discord account and hover over the message to click on the three dots that appear in the upper-right corner. 2. Select “Delete Message.”

Does Discord delete uploaded images?

Any images you send, or that get sent to you, are not deleted when you or the user delete them from the conversation. Keep this in mind when sending / receiving images that you may have second thoughts about in the future.

How long do deleted images stay on Discord?

How long does the direct image link remain valid? Once deleted, it can take up to 24 hours to be cleared from our CDN. If you’re still seeing it after that time frame it’s due to a browser cache.

How do I delete a post on Discord app?

How to delete Discord messages on a mobile device
  1. Open the Discord app and log in, if necessary.
  2. Find the message you want to delete.
  3. Long-tap the message.
  4. Select “Delete.” Tap “Delete.” Devon Delfino/Business Insider.
  5. Tap “Delete” again to confirm your decision.

Where does Discord cache images?

Go to C:\Users\YOUR USERNAME\AppData\Roaming\discord\Cache write cmd in the path bar and then ren * *. png and press enter, now all your cached files will become images!

How do I delete all messages on Discord mobile?

But what you would do is you would go delete recent messages. First and click start. And you can see it’s going to go through and it’s going to delete all your messages it’s deleted one.

How do you delete chat on both sides on Discord?

Select the three dot menu icon to the right of each message. Select Delete to remove it and Delete again to confirm. Repeat for every DM you want to delete.

How do I delete someone else’s message on Discord?

Open the text channel that has the message you want to delete. Hover over the message until the three-dot icon appears on the far right. Click on the icon, then select Delete from the menu.

Does deleting a Discord direct message delete it for everyone?

If you delete the message, it deletes for everyone who received it, not just you. How do I delete the messages that other people have sent to me? You don’t. The person who sent you the messages has to delete it.

Does Discord show deleted messages?

Can Discord Server Owners See Deleted Messages? You cannot see deleted messages on servers even if you are the Discord server owner. The rules for these messages fall under Discord’s previous statement that once it is deleted, it is gone for good.

Does blocking someone on Discord delete messages?

First of all, to block someone: If you’re using the desktop app for Mac or PC, just right-click someone’s name and select “Block” from the menu that appears. You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to block them, and once you do, their messages will disappear.

How long are Discord messages saved?

Our database backups are stored for 30-45 days upon which they are deleted. Compliance with our legal obligations. We may need to retain certain information for longer periods to comply with legal requirements.

Are Discord images public?

Discord attachments are always publicly accessible and remain publicly accessible after they are deleted. For these reasons, sensitive or confidential data should never be shared via Discord. Discord servers are also public by default.

Where does Discord save files?

On Android, Discord stores its application files under the “/data/data/com. discord/” directory.

Does Discord contact police?

Discord works with law enforcement agencies in cases of immediate danger and/or self-harm, pursuant to 18 U.S.C. § 2702. We swiftly report child abuse material and the users responsible to the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children.

How do I delete Discord history?

Go into a Discord DM. Press Up once to select your most recent message.

Deleting Discord DM History on Discord With Hotkeys
  1. hovering over it to reveal the right-side hamburger menu icon.
  2. clicking on the icon.
  3. selecting Delete.
  4. confirming the deletion by clicking the Delete button.

Does deleting Discord account delete posts?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.

How do I bulk delete Discord messages?

Open discord and double-click on the saved script to load it. What is this? Open the chat that you want to delete and press “T” on your keyboard. This will automatically start deleting the messages fast.

How do you delete 100 messages on Discord?

To delete messages in your Discord chat app, use the following commands:
  1. Use ‘! clear @username’ to delete a specific user’s previous 100 messages.
  2. Use ‘! clear 500’ to delete the last 500 messages on the channel.

How do you purge Discord DMS?

Go into a Discord DM. Press Up once to select your most recent message. Press Up again to activate the editor.

Deleting Discord DM History on Discord With Hotkeys
  1. hovering over it to reveal the right-side hamburger menu icon.
  2. clicking on the icon.
  3. selecting Delete.
  4. confirming the deletion by clicking the Delete button.

How do I delete all messages in Discord?

Delete all messages in a Discord channel or DM
  1. Open Discord in a browser like Chrome or Firefox;
  2. Open DevTools pressing F12 or ⌘ command + option + J ;
  3. Copy the deleteDiscordMessages. js script and paste it in the Console, then press ENTER ;
  4. A window will be opened, fill the variables and click the START button.

Similar Posts