If you looking to get solution of How to delte discord then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I permanently delete Discord?

Open Discord on your mobile device, then tap your profile picture in the bottommost toolbar. This will take you to User Settings. Within User Settings, tap My Account. Scroll all the way down on the subsequent page, then press Delete Account.

How do I remove Discord from my desktop?

Open your updated discord app and tap the “hamburger” menu located at the top-left. Tap the gear icon so you can go to the “user settings.” Select “My Account” Below the “Account Management” option, choose “Delete Account” and put your password and 2FA (if you have set it up)

Why does it take 14 days to delete a Discord account?

It takes 14-days to delete a Discord account after you push the final delete button. This waiting period is included because Discord must go in on their end of the platform to remove anything related to your account.

What happens when u delete Discord account?

The user will permanently have no access to their Discord account. The profile picture will reset into the default one, and the username will change to Deleted User, along with a random, gibberish line of numbers and letters.

How do I delete my child’s Discord account?

Open the Discord app on your phone or mobile device. Tap on your profile icon at the bottom right and will open User Settings; tap on My Account. You will have the option to ‘Disable Account’ or ‘Delete Account.

How does a deleted Discord account look like?

Active Users should look something like this:

When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.

Does deleting Discord account delete all messages?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.

How long does it take for Discord to delete account?

Approximately, Discord takes 14 to 30 days to delete an account. To delete your account from Discord, log in to your account, go to “User Settings”, and open “My Account” settings. Next, search for the “ACCOUNT REMOVAL” option and click on the “Delete” button.

Does deleting Discord account delete all messages?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.

How does a deleted Discord account look like?

Active Users should look something like this:

When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.

Similar Posts