If you looking to get solution of How to remove someone from a discord server then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do you remove someone from Discord group on PC?

A list of people in the group will appear. Click the person you want to remove. A pop-up menu will appear. Click Remove from Group.

How do I ban someone from joining a Discord server?

In order to ban him, you will have to locate him in your server chats or make a mention using <@PLAYERID>. His name should pop up. Right-click on his profile and successfully ban him from the server. In simple words, you will have to find his profile somehow and then ban him from the server.

How do you kick someone out of a group chat?

To remove someone from a group:
  1. From , open the group conversation.
  2. Tap the name of the group conversation at the top.
  3. Scroll down and tap Members.
  4. Tap the person you’d like to remove and tap Remove from group.

How do you remove someone from a chat?

Start a new chat.

To add people, enter their names or under Frequent, tap a suggestion. To remove people, tap their name and then Delete.

How do you kick someone on Discord?

To kick or ban a user, hover over a user in the list, then press the three-dots menu icon to the right of their username. From the drop-down menu, press the Kick option to kick the user. This will remove them from your server, preventing them from seeing or replying to messages.

How do you kick people on MEE6?

kick only require one argument, the user: ! mute @MEE6#4876. You can also put a user ID instead of its mention. Make sure MEE6 has permissions on his role in your server settings to Kick/Ban or Mute.

Does banning someone on Discord tell them?

When you are banned from a Discord server for any reason, no notification is displayed with the reason for the ban (if there is a reason). The good thing is that when a Discord user is banned or excluded from a server for a reason, it is because the person receives a notification.

Similar Posts