What Discord bots can clear chat?

Best Discord Bots to Delete Messages

Command Cleanup. This bot has a list of options to select and delete different types of messages like images, attachments, links, messages with mentions, messages of bots, etc. …
Clean Chat. Clean Chat is another Discord bot that comes with a ton of features. …
Auto Delete. …
Mee6. …
Clearer Bot.

Keeping this in consideration,  What does close DM mean in Discord?

Removes it from the recent messages list. Chat history is preserved however. 2. videostealerYT.

Likewise, What BOT clears messages?

The CleanChat bot is a powerful tool dedicated to keeping your chat as clean as possible. Its main task is to silence other bots you might have on the server, if you can use it to delete messages, too. With this bot, you can remove up to 100 messages in one go. You can also use the “purge” command to clone a channel.

then Does deleting a message on Discord Unsend it? If you delete the message, it deletes for everyone who received it, not just you. … As of now, you can only remove each message individually, and you can only remove your own.

Does deleting a DM delete it for the other person Discord?

If you delete the message, it deletes for everyone who received it, not just you. … As of now, you can only remove each message individually, and you can only remove your own.

Does deleting a DM delete it for the other person?

When you delete a DM on Instagram does it delete for the other person? The answer is yes, whenever you delete a DM (direct message) on Instagram, the message will also be deleted for the other person.

How do you close a DM?

To delete a Direct Message or conversation:

To delete a Direct Message, tap and hold the message and select Delete message from the menu that pops up.
To delete an entire conversation from your inbox, tap and hold the conversation and select Delete conversation.

How do I get rid of bot messages?

“How to make my discord bot delete messages in dm channel” Code Answer

« create a variable called id »
var id.
« then inside your client message statement change id -> id = message.id »
client. on(‘message’, message => {
id = message. id.
});
« inside your command type message.fetch(id).then(msg => msg.delete()); »
if (message.

How do I automatically delete Google search history?

Delete your activity automatically

On your Android phone or tablet, open your device’s Settings app Google. …
At the top, tap Data & personalization.
Under « Activity controls, » tap Manage your activity controls.
Below “Web & App Activity,” “YouTube History,” or “Location History,” tap Auto-delete.

How does clean chat bot work?

CleanChat is a Discord Bot. Its main purpose is to keep other Discord Bots quiet in chat. … It is also possible to configure CleanChat to delete the bot’s message, along with the initial message.

Does deleting a text delete it for everyone?

You can’t delete a sent message from another person’s device on either iOS or Android. If you delete the message or conversation, the other person will still have a record of it. But it will appear on your phone like a new conversation.

Does deleting an iMessage delete it for everyone?

No. It will get deleted from all your devices only. Anyone in a group iMessage can add or remove someone from the conversation. You can remove a person from a group iMessage that has at least three other people.

Can Discord DM see deleted messages?

Does discord see deleted Messages? You cannot see deleted messages on Discord as Discord doesn’t allow to retrieve messages once the message is officially deleted from discord. Moreover, the Discord bot to see deleted messages themselves from the chat even if they are not abusive or against Discord ToS.

Can you delete pictures you sent on Discord?

How do I delete a picture on Discord on my phone? Press and hold your username; it should let you delete like normal messages.

Can you delete a DM before someone reads it?

As if the conversation never happened, you can now unsend any message you’ve sent via Instagram messenger. So if you accidentally reply to someone’s story who you didn’t mean to, you can remove the evidence before they even get a chance to read it.

Does discord show deleted messages?

Can You See Deleted Messages on Discord? Unfortunately, once a message has been deleted by the sender, there is no official way to retrieve it. This was confirmed in early 2018 by Discord’s engineers on their official Twitter account.

Can you bring back deleted DMS on Instagram?

Can I recover deleted messages on Instagram? While you cannot get back the message you sent to people on Instagram in the app, you can recover them and send it to your email address to view them.

How do I recover deleted DMS on Discord?

Can You See Deleted Messages on Discord? Unfortunately, once a message has been deleted by the sender, there is no official way to retrieve it. This was confirmed in early 2018 by Discord’s engineers on their official Twitter account.

Does blocking on Discord remove DMS?

When you block someone on Discord, they won’t be able to send you private messages, and will servers you share will hide their messages. If the person you blocked was on your Friends list, they’ll be removed immediately. You can block someone in any version of the Discord app.

How do you blacklist a word on discord?

From the menu on the left, click on the Filters icon to be taken to the Spam Protection window.

Click on Options to the right of the Blacklist Words/Phrases filter. …
Enter all of the words and phrases you’d like Nightbot to filter from your Discord (and Twitch) chat into the Blacklist text field.

Can you delete discord account?

Disabling your account for both iOS and Android is not as easy as it is on a desktop. Currently, there is no way to disable or delete your account from a mobile device. … Open the Discord app on your phone or mobile device. Tap on the Cog icon at the bottom right and will open User Settings, tap on My Account.

How do I do a command cleanup?

Click Start, and then click Run. In the Open box, type the following command, and then press Enter: c:windowsSYSTEM32cleanmgr.exe /dDrive Note In this command, the placeholder Drive represents the drive letter of the hard disk to be cleaned.

Is it good to delete Google activity?

Deleting your Google activity permanently, including your mobile devices, will definitely help you improve your online privacy.

Does deleting browser history delete everything?

Simply deleting your browsing history does not delete all the information Google possesses relating to your search history. There are three ways for users to delete their Google browsing history and Google search history and to turn off their activity to protect their privacy.

Can you configure your browser to automatically delete your browsing history?

Google Chrome

Click the “Show advanced settings” link at the bottom of the Settings page. Click the “Content settings” button under the Privacy header. Under Cookies, select “Keep local data only until I quit my browser” and click “OK”. When you close Chrome, it will now automatically clear your cookies.