How to check your blocked list on discord

If you looking to get solution of How to check your blocked list on discord then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do you unblock on discord mobile?

Unblocking via mobile app
  1. Click on “Blocked Message” hidden behind a grey bar.
  2. Search for the person you blocked from the list.
  3. Click on the picture that will instantly take you to their Discord profile.
  4. To unblock them, click three dots on the right side of the screen.

Can you see a blocked person on discord?

You can still view someone’s messages once they’ve been hidden by clicking the “Show message” button on your desktop, or tapping the “Blocked Messages” tab in the mobile app. That user will also no longer be able to send you alerts by “pinging” or @ mentioning your username in shared servers.

How do I view my blocked list on Iphone?

Manage your blocked phone numbers, contacts, and emails
  1. Phone. Go to Settings > Phone and tap Blocked Contacts to see the list.
  2. FaceTime. Go to Settings > FaceTime. Under Calls, tap Blocked Contacts.
  3. Messages. Go to Settings > Messages. Under SMS/MMS, tap Blocked Contacts.
  4. Mail. Go to Settings > Mail.

How do you get into Discord school?

How To Get Discord to Work at Your School or College
  1. Use a VPN to Access Discord. If the web filters on your school’s computer recognize web proxy servers, you need to take anonymous browsing up a notch. …
  2. Try the Browser App. …
  3. Copy the IP Address (Windows Only)

What happens if you are blocked on Discord?

The user you’ve blocked will not be able to ping you or ‘@’ mention your username in shared servers. They will receive the error message as told in the first section if they do try to message you. However, the person whom you’ve blocked will be able to see when you are online, as well as read your messages.

What does closing a DM do on Discord?

Please note that closing a direct message doesn’t delete the chat’s contents. It only removes the conversation from your Direct Messages list on Discord. If you want to check a DM that you previously closed, you can use the search bar to open the chat. You can also go to the user’s profile and start a conversation.