If you looking to get solution of How to see blocked people on discord mobile then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.
How do you unblock someone on discord app?
Unblock someone on Discord
- Select the Friends tab from the DM list.
- Find the person you blocked from the Block list.
- Click on their profile picture.
- Click on the three-dot menu icon in the upper right-hand corner and select Unblock.
How do you block on discord mobile?
Here’s how to block someone on the iPhone or Android Discord app:
- Tap the user’s profile picture.
- Tap on the three dots in the top-right corner.
- Tap on the Block button that appears.
Can you see who someone has blocked on discord?
Click on the three dots at the top corner of this menu. Select ‘Block. ‘ You will receive a confirmation alert saying that the user has been blocked. On blocking the person, they will be removed from your friends’ list, and all their messages in the server you share with them will be hidden.
How do you unblock someone on your phone?
Unblock a number
- Open your Phone app .
- Tap More .
- Tap Settings. Blocked numbers.
- Next to the number you want to unblock, tap Clear. Unblock.
Do blocked people on Discord appear offline?
Once you block them, their online status is changed to “offline” till unblocked. In mutual servers or your chat history, they will also appear offline.
What happens if you block on Discord?
You cease to be friends with them; You are unable to send them a friend request; You are unable to direct message them; You are unable to immediately read their messages (unless you click on the box to view them)
How do I block Discord on iPhone?
How to Block Someone on Discord on iOS
- Open the Discord app.
- Go to your messages with the person you want to block.
- You can also search for their username from the search bar.
- Tap on their profile picture. Then click on the three-dots on the right side of the screen.
- Click on Block.
When you block someone on Discord does it block their IP?
The Different Types Of Bans On Discord
Banning someone will remove them from the server and ban their account. It will also ban their IP address and phone number from the server. A banned user cannot return to a server. The first type of ban is a warning.
Does Discord notify when you screenshot?
But will Discord tell the other people that you took a screenshot? No, Discord has no notification function like that. The easiest way to screenshot is to use PrtScn in Windows or Shift + Command + 4 and select the area on a Mac. Neither method will notify Discord what you have done.
How do you view blocked messages on Discord?
You can still view someone’s messages once they’ve been hidden by clicking the “Show message” button on your desktop, or tapping the “Blocked Messages” tab in the mobile app. That user will also no longer be able to send you alerts by “pinging” or @ mentioning your username in shared servers.
How know if blocked on Discord?
The easiest way to check if someone blocked you is to send them a private message. Usually, if you can send them a message, they haven’t blocked you yet, and you can breathe a sigh of relief. However, you’ll know right away that you’re blocked when you access your chat logs with said person.