If you looking to get solution of How to see if someone blocked you on discord then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.
What happens when someone blocks you on discord?
If a user has blocked you, your message won’t get delivered.
“Your message could not be delivered. This is usually because you don’t share a server with the recipient or the recipient is only accepting direct messages from friends,” reads the error message.
How do you know if your blocked on discord mobile?
Simply select the first option for account. And then in here scroll. Down until you see blocked users which should be right under two-factor authentication. So select blocked users.
How do you know if you’re blocked?
If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just won’t be delivered to the Android user.” It’s the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.
How do you know if someone blocked me on Discord without messaging them?
The user you’ve blocked will not be able to ping you or ‘@’ mention your username in shared servers. They will receive the error message as told in the first section if they do try to message you. However, the person whom you’ve blocked will be able to see when you are online, as well as read your messages.
Do blocked people on Discord appear offline?
Once you block them, their online status is changed to “offline” till unblocked. In mutual servers or your chat history, they will also appear offline.
Can you block someone on Discord without them knowing?
The user also won’t get notified once you’ve blocked them. So, you don’t need to worry about the person knowing for sure that you’ve blocked them. They might suspect it, but Discord won’t notify them.
Does Discord notify when you unblock someone?
Always remember that the app won’t notify someone when you unblock them on the app, so you might want to send them a quick message after your decision. That’s it!