How to delete a discord server that you made

If you looking to get solution of How to delete a discord server that you made then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

Can you delete a server you made?

Enter your server name on the entry box. Make sure that you spell it right; you can verify it from the top of the pop-up box. Click Delete Server. Some of you might have Two Factor Authorization code enabled for your server.

How do I delete a Discord server I made 2022?

Open your Discord server and click on the vertical three dots icon next to the server’s name. From the pop-up menu that appears now, tap “Settings” to view your server’s settings. 2. Press the three dots icon at the top-right corner of the server settings page and choose “Delete Server” to delete your server.

How do I leave a server I made?

Desktop & app: Right-click or tap and hold the server’s icon. Select Leave Server. Click or tap Leave Server on the pop-up confirmation. Desktop: Right-click server icon > Server Settings > Members > three-dot menu > Transfer Ownership > confirm > Transfer Ownership.

Can you delete your Discord account if you own a server?

Also, if you own a server on the platform, you’ll have to either delete or transfer ownership of that server to someone before you can delete your account. Discord will prevent you from removing your account if you don’t do that.

Does deleting a Discord server delete it for everyone?

Only the owner of a Discord server can delete it, regardless of user roles or settings. You can delete a Discord server using both the desktop and mobile apps.

How do I delete a Discord server without ownership?

  1. Navigate to the server.
  2. Swipe right to open the sidebar.
  3. Next to the server name, tap the three vertical dots.
  4. Tap Settings.
  5. In the top-right, tap the three vertical dots.
  6. Tap Delete Server.
  7. Confirm the name of the server and/or enter your two-factor authentication code.
  8. Tap Delete to confirm.

What happens when a discord server is deleted?

The server just disappears from the list in the app and you won’t find it in the server browser or search. It’s as if it never happened.

How do I delete a server on Discord mobile?

About This Article
  1. Open Discord.
  2. Tap the three-line menu icon.
  3. Tap the server you want to delete.
  4. Tap the three-dot menu icon.
  5. Tap Settings.
  6. Tap the three-dot menu icon again.
  7. Tap Delete Server until the server is deleted.

How do you leave a Discord server you made on mobile?

How to Leave a Discord Server on Mobile (iPhone and Android)
  1. Open the Discord app on your mobile device.
  2. Search and select the server you want to leave.
  3. Click on the three dots beside the server.
  4. From the list of options, click on Leave Server.
  5. When prompted, click on Leave Server for confirmation.

How do I leave a paid Discord server?

From the servers list in the left sidebar, select the server you want to leave. You’ll see the selected server’s details. At the top-right corner of this server screen, tap the three dots. From the menu that opens, select “Leave Server.”

Is Discord deleting accounts 2022?

So, the bottom line is that Discord is making a lot of revenue and is steadily succeeding day by day. This means Discord is not shutting down in 2022 or actually, any time soon.6 days ago

What is deleted user 0000?

A deleted account usually looks like Deleted User(random number letter combo)#0000(Random discriminator) This can be caused by either a self deletion, where a user went ahead and deleted their account or an account was disabled/deleted due to ToS violation.

What does a Discord deleted user look like?

Active Users should look something like this:

When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.