How to delete discord account on mobile

If you looking to get solution of How to delete discord account on mobile then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.

How do I delete my account on Discord?

Open Discord on your mobile device, then tap your profile picture in the bottommost toolbar. This will take you to User Settings. Within User Settings, tap My Account. Scroll all the way down on the subsequent page, then press Delete Account.

How do I permanently delete Discord from my iPhone?

How do I delete my discord account on my iPhone?
  1. To delete your Discord account from your phone, you’ll need to go to the Settings app on your device. Once there, scroll down and tap on the App & iTunes Stores icon.
  2. Once in the store, scroll down until you see the search bar. …
  3. Tap on “Discord” and then tap Delete App.

Why can’t I delete my Discord account?

In order to disable or delete an account from mobile, you will need to put in a request with support. This is currently the only way for mobile users to delete their Discord Account.

How do I delete my Discord account on Android?

Open your updated discord app and tap the “hamburger” menu located at the top-left. Tap the gear icon so you can go to the “user settings.” Select “My Account” Below the “Account Management” option, choose “Delete Account” and put your password and 2FA (if you have set it up)

Can I delete a Discord account without logging in?

So here’s the email from discord it’s going to say hey and then your username your discord password can be reset by clicking the button below.

How long does it take to delete Discord account?

It takes so long for your Discord account to be officially deleted because there’s a 14-day turn-around while the deletion is pending. This means that once you hit “Delete Account” for the last time, it may take up to 14-days before the account is actually deleted by Discord.

What happens when I delete my Discord account?

The user will permanently have no access to their Discord account. The profile picture will reset into the default one, and the username will change to Deleted User, along with a random, gibberish line of numbers and letters.