If you looking to get solution of How long to delete discord account then must check given helpful tips & tricks and guides. We have listed all the related questions to provide you as much best possible solution.
How long does it take for a Discord account to fully delete?
The account will be in a “pending deletion” state and will be deleted in 2 weeks. Attempting to login into your account at any time during the 2 weeks will result in a dialog box popping up, which asks if the user wants to restore their account.
How do I quickly delete my Discord account?
When you attempt to select one of the options, which you can get to by: Open the Discord app on your phone or mobile device. Tap on your profile icon at the bottom right and will open User Settings; tap on My Account. You will have the option to ‘Disable Account’ or ‘Delete Account.
Is Discord deleting accounts 2022?
So, the bottom line is that Discord is making a lot of revenue and is steadily succeeding day by day. This means Discord is not shutting down in 2022 or actually, any time soon.7 days ago
What does a Discord deleted user look like?
Active Users should look something like this:
When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.
Why does it take 2 weeks to delete Discord?
Why Does It Take So Long For Your Discord Account To Be Deleted? It takes so long for your Discord account to be officially deleted because there’s a 14-day turn-around while the deletion is pending.
What happens when u delete Discord account?
What happens when you delete your Discord account? When you delete your account, Discord anonymizes messages from you by renaming them with “Deleted User.” The messages you’ve sent remain, preserving the flow of both group conversations and direct private messages.
How do I completely delete Discord?
Use the following keyboard shortcut: Windows + R , then type %appdata% and click on OK. In the AppData Roaming folder, right-click on the Discord folder, then select Delete.
What is deleted user 0000?
A deleted account usually looks like Deleted User(random number letter combo)#0000(Random discriminator) This can be caused by either a self deletion, where a user went ahead and deleted their account or an account was disabled/deleted due to ToS violation.
Do inactive Discord accounts get deleted?
On Discord, accounts that have not been used for 2 years or more are automatically scheduled to be deleted. As your account nears the 2 years mark you may get an email or text message warning you that your account is scheduled to be deleted.
What happens when delete Discord account?
When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. I think one of discord’s biggest issues is the inability to have your posts deleted. Sure, you can delete your own messages one by one if you’re in a server.
Do disabled Discord accounts get deleted?
Disabling your account means your account is put on hold. You can reactivate it by logging in and following the prompts. Keep in mind that accounts that are inactive for 2 years are deleted, so if you want to keep yours, you’ll need to reactivate your account (but you can disable it again after this if you like).